Preise und Preisträger

Die Young Swiss Stroke Physicians unter Mira Katan Kahles und Gian Marco De Marchis leiteten die Organisation und Vergabe der SHG Preise.

Best scientific abstract award SHG 2022:

  • B. Nowak, Basel: Occurrence of No-Harm Incidents and Adverse Events in Hospitalized Patients with Ischemic Stroke or TIA: A Cohort Study Using Trigger Tool Methodology
  • S. Morel, Genf + I. Hostettler, St. Gallen: Association of patient and intracranial aneurysm characteristics with the risk of subarachnoid hemorrhage: An international pooled-analysis